Past Commodores and Founder Members

Founder Members

A. G. Bazeley A. S. Bazeley J. R. Bazeley J. F. W. Bennett
C. W. L. Jervis A. C. Tomlin R. Tomlin

FullSizeRender (1)

Commodores, Presidents and Founder Member at the 50th Anniversary Event on 20th May 1989.

Standing (left to right): Roger Stephens, Colin Harrison, David Jeffrey, Lawrence Lawry, Henry Ferris,  Spencer Field, John Matthews

Sitting (left to right): Peter May, Jack Bennett, Ken Matthews, Peter Tresidder 

Past Commodores

1946-8 A. S. Bazeley

1949 A. C. Tomlin

1946-8 A. S. Bazeley

1949 A. C. Tomlin

1950-2 J. R. Bazeley

1953-6 A. G. Bazeley

1957-9 P. H. Tresidder

1960-1 A. Franklyn Pool

1962-4 G. B. Drewwitt

1965-6 H. C. Ferris

1967-8 W. F. N. Tolfree

1969-71 E. R. Guard

1972-5 K. Matthews

1976 J. Matthews

1977 C. Harrison

1978-80 J. Matthews

1981-2 D. Jeffrey

1983 B. Cattran

1984-5 R. Stephens

1986-7 L. Lawry

1988-91 P. May

1992-4 B. Cheek

1995-8 M. Sharp

1999-2002 J. W. Moore

2003-6 B. Aldgate

2007-8 T. Marks

2008-11 M. Winiberg

2011-2015 J. Gilbert

2015 – D. Mooney