Sailing programme 2019

August

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
1 Aug Thu E2 18:45 C2 19:05
3 Aug Sat P 16:30 W12 16:30
5 Aug Mon E2 18.45 C3 19:05
8 Aug Thu P3 19:05
10 Aug Sat P 10:30 W13 10:30
11 Aug Sun OS: Four Cardinals 11:00
12 Aug Mon C4 19:05
15 Aug Thu Afternoon 14:30 C5 19:05
17 Aug Sat OS: Falmouth 09:00 W14 16:30
18 Aug Sun OS: Falmouth 09:30
19 Aug Mon E2 18:45 C6 19:05
22 Aug Thu E2 18:45 C7 19:05
24 Aug Sat P 14:15 W15 10:30
25 Aug Sun Cruise to Scilly Beach sail 10:30
26 Aug Mon Cruise to Scilly C8 19:05
29 Aug Thu E2 18:45 P4 19:05
31 Aug Sat Weekend race W16 14:30

September

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
1 Sep Sun Weekend race
2 Sep Mon E2 18.45 C9 18:35
5 Sep Thu E2 18.45 C10 18:35
7 Sep Sat Weekend race
COGS : Fal-Fow
W17 10:30
8 Sep Sun Weekend race
9 Sep Mon C11 19:05
12 Sep Thu Afternoon 14:00 C12 19:05
14 Sep Sat P 14:00 W18 14:30
16 Sep Mon Tolcarne 18:30
19 Sep Thu E2 18:30
21 Sep Sat Weekend race
COGS : Fal Coast
W19 10:30
22 Sep Sun Weekend race
26 Sep Thu Afternoon 14:00
28 Sep Sat P 14:00 W20 14:30
29 Sep Sun F1 14:30
30 Sep Mon E2 short 18:30

October

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
5 Oct Sat Lift out W21 10:30
6 Oct Sun F2 14:30
10 Oct Thu   Dinghy forum 19:30
13 Oct Sun F3 14:30
17 Oct Thu Cruiser forum 19:30
20 Oct Sun F4 10:30
27 Oct Sun F5 14:00

November

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
3 Nov Sun Penzance Pirate Pursuit 10:30
9 Nov Sat Prizegiving 19:30 Prizegiving 19:30
10 Nov Sun F6 14:00
14 Nov Thu AGM 19:30 AGM 19:30
17 Nov Sun F7 10:30
24 Nov Sun F8 14:00

December / January

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
1 Dec Sun F9 10:30
8 Dec Sun F10 14:00
15 Dec Sun Christmas Pudding Race 10:30
26 Dec 2019 Sun Boxing Day sail 14:00
1 Jan 2020 Sun New Year’s Day sail 11:00