Sailing programme 2019

October

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
5 Oct Sat Lift out 07:00    
6 Oct Sun Lift out 08:00 F2 11:15, ASAP after cruisers lift out
10 Oct Thu   Dinghy forum 19:30
13 Oct Sun F3 14:30
17 Oct Thu Cruiser forum 19:30
20 Oct Sun F4 10:30
27 Oct Sun F5 14:00

November

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
3 Nov Sun Penzance Pirate Pursuit 10:30
9 Nov Sat Prizegiving 19:30 Prizegiving 19:30
10 Nov Sun F6 14:00
14 Nov Thu AGM 19:30 AGM 19:30
17 Nov Sun F7 10:30
24 Nov Sun F8 14:00

December / January

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
1 Dec Sun F9 10:30
8 Dec Sun F10 14:00
15 Dec Sun Christmas Pudding Race 10:30
26 Dec 2019 Sun Boxing Day sail 14:00
1 Jan 2020 Sun New Year’s Day sail 11:00