Sailing 2020 is on hold

This is the provisional sailing programme for 2020.

July

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
2 Jul Thurs A 14.00 T10 19.05
4 Jul Sat P / Trinity & BBQ after 15.00 W9 & BBQ after 16.30
6 Jul Mon E1 18.45 M11 19.05
9 Jul Thurs E1 Trophy 18.45 T11 19.05
12 Jul Sun MBSC Regatta TBA MBSC Regatta TBA
13 Jul Mon M12 19.05
16 Jul Thurs A 14.00 T12 19.05
18 Jul Sat Regatta / A2 race TBA Regatta TBA
19 Jul Sun MD 15.00
20 Jul Mon E2 18.15 M13 19.05
23 Jul Thurs E2 18.45 T13 19.05
24 Jul Fri PASAB 20.00
25 Jul Sat PASAB W10 10.30
26 Jul Sun PASAB 09.30 Beach sail 09.30
27 Jul Mon PASAB 09.30 C1 19.05
30 Jul Thurs A 14.00 C2 19.05

August

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
1 Aug Sat W11 14.30
3 Aug Mon E2 18.15 P 19.05
6 Aug Thurs E2 18.45 P 19.05
           
    NATIONALS  CANCELLED    
    MOVED TO    
    2021      
           
           
           
15 Aug Sat P 15.00 W12 14.30
17 Aug Mon C3 19.05
20 Aug Thurs E2 18.45 C4 19.05
22 Aug Sat W13 10.30
23 Aug Sun OS 09.30 Beach sail 09.30
24 Aug Mon E2 19.05 C5 19.05
27 Aug Thurs A 12.30 C6 19.05
29 Aug Sat P 14.00 W14 14.30
30 Aug Sun MD 14.00
31 Aug Mon E2 18.15 C7 19.05

September

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
3 Sep Thurs E2 18.15 C8 18.35
5 Sep Sat Fal-Fow TBA W15 16.30
7 Sep Mon E2 Trophy 18.45 C9 18.35
10 Sep Thurs C10 18.35
12 Sep Sat P 11.00 W16 10.30
13 Sep Sun MD 13.00
14 Sep Mon C11 18.35
17 Sep Thurs A 15.30 C12 18.35
19 Sep Sat Porthleven / Mylor TBA W17 16.30
20 Sep Sun Porthleven
21 Sep Mon E2 18.30
26 Sep Sat P 11.00
27 Sep Sun MD 13.00 F1 14.30

October

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
4 Oct Sun F2 10.30
10 Oct Sat Lift out Lift out
11 Oct Sun Lift out Lift out F3 10.30
18 Oct Sun F4 10.30
25 Oct Sun F5 10.30

November

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
1 Nov Sun F6 14.00
8 Nov Sun Penzance Pirate Pursuit TBA
15 Nov Sun F7 14.00
22 Nov Sun F8 10.30
29 Nov Sun F9 14.00

December / January

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
6 December Sun F10 10.00
13 December Sun Christmas Pudding Race 11.00
26 December Sat Boxing Day sail TBA
1 January 2021 Fri New Year’s Day sail TBA