Diary

Program for 2021

June

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
3 Jun Thursday T8 19:05
5 Jun Saturday P 14:00 Ent SW TBA
6 Jun Sunday Ent SW TBA
7 Jun Monday M9 19:05
10 Jun Thursday E1 18:45 T9 19:05
12 Jun Saturday P BBQ? 16:00 W6 BBQ? 16:05
14 Jun Monday E1 18:45 No racing
15 Jun Tuesday Midbay 19:00
17 Jun Thursday Midbay  19:00
19 Jun Saturday OS   W7 10:30
20 Jun Sunday OS  
21 Jun Monday M10 BBQ? 19:05
24 Jun Thursday E1 18:45 T10 19:05
26 Jun Saturday W8 16:00
28 Jun Monday E1 18:45 M11 19:05

July

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
1 Jul Thursday T11 19:05
3 Jul Saturday W9 14:30
5 Jul Monday P3 19:05
8 Jul Thursday A 14:30 P4 19:05
10 Jul Saturday Regatta TBA Regatta TBA
12 Jul Monday E2 18:45 M12 19:05
15 Jul Thursday E2 18:45 T12 19:05
18 Jul Sunday MBSC Regatta TBA MBSC Regatta TBA
19 Jul Monday M13 19:05
22 Jul Thursday A 14:30 T13 19:05
24 Jul Saturday COGS Fal-Pz 10:00 W10 16:00
26 Jul Monday E2 18:45 C1 19:05
29 Jul Thursday E2 18:45 C2 19:05
30 Jul Friday PASAB 20:00
31 Jul Saturday PASAB W11 10:30

August

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
1 Aug Sunday PASAB 09:30
2 Aug Monday PASAB 10:00 C3 19:05
3 Aug Tuesday PASAB Prizegiving 19:30
5 Aug Thursday C4 19:05
7 Aug Saturday W11 14:30
9 Aug Monday E2 18:30 C5 19:05
12 Aug Thursday E2 18:45 C6 19:05
14 Aug Saturday Nationals
15 Aug Sunday Nationals
16 Aug Monday Nationals
17 Aug Tuesday Nationals
18 Aug Wednesday Nationals
19 Aug Thursday Nationals
20 Aug Friday Nationals
23 Aug Monday E2 18:45 C7 19:05
26 Aug Thursday E2 18:45 C8 19:05
28 Aug Saturday W12 10:30
30 Aug Monday C9 19:05

September

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
2 Sep Thursday C10 18:35
4 Sep Saturday W13 14:30
6 Sep Monday E2 18:45 C11 18:35
9 Sep Thursday E2 18:45 C12 18:35
11 Sep Saturday W14 10:30
13 Sep Monday C13 18:35
16 Sep Thursday C14 18:35
18 Sep Saturday W15 14:30
20 Sep Monday E2 18:15
23 Sep Thursday E2 18:15
25 Sep Saturday W16 10:30
26 Sep Sunday F1 10:30

October

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
2 Oct Saturday lift out?
3 Oct Sunday lift out? F2 14:00
10 Oct Sunday F3 10:30
17 Oct Sunday F4 14:00
24 Oct Sunday F5 10:30

November

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
7 Nov Sunday F6 10:00
14 Nov Sunday Penzance Pirate Pursuit (PPP) 12:00
21 Nov Sunday F7 10:00
28 Nov Sunday F8 10:30

December 2021

Date Day Cruiser event Start time cruiser Dinghy event Start time dinghy
5 Dec Sunday F9 14:00
12 Dec Sunday Christmas Pudding Race 10:30
26 Dec Sunday NSR 10:30
31 Dec Friday NSR 14:00